Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4 January to Saturday 27 March (11 weeks)

 

(Half term: Monday 15 February to Sun 21 February)

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Saturday 17 July (11 weeks)

 

(Half term: Monday 31 May to Sunday 6 June)

 

 

 

Autum Term 2021

Monday 6 September to Saturday 11 December (13 weeks)

 

Half term: Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October)

Print Print | Sitemap
Tel: 07889 981290. info@the-dance-shed.co.uk The Dance Shed, Plymouth - Professional Dance Tuition, Dance Parties, Wedding Dances, Performance Coaching, Workshops and Musical Theatre Club.